Skip page navigation

Skip page navigation

ACE Internationalization Laboratory leadership team members


October 19, 2012

Contact Information:

View Related Releases:

View Information About:

Share This:

  • Share



•Austin Agho, dean and professor, School of Health & Rehabilitation Sciences
• Sarah Baker, associate professor of Radiologic and Imaging Sciences; associate dean, University College
•Mark Bannatyne, professor and chair, Design and Communication Technology, School of Engineering & Technology
•Angela Bies, associate professor of Philanthropic Studies and director of International Programs, School of Philanthropy
•Bill Blomquist, professor of Political Science and dean, School of Liberal Arts
•Karen Bravo, professor of Law and associate dean for International Affairs, Robert H. McKinney School of Law
•Ken Carow, professor of Finance; associate dean for Indianapolis Research and Programs, Kelley School of Business
•Todd Daniels-Howell, associate dean for Administration, University Library
•Stefan Davis, executive director, Alumni Relations
•Ken Durgans, assistant chancellor for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
•Bob Einterz, professor of Clinical Medicine, associate dean for Global Health, IU School of Medicine
•Estele Ene, assistant professor of English; director, English for Academic Purposes Program, School of Liberal Arts
•Tony Faiola, associate professor of Informatics, executive associate dean, School of Informatics
•Chao Guo, associate professor and director of International Programs, School of Public and Environmental Affairs
•Julie Hatcher, associate professor of Philanthropic Studies and executive director, Center for Service and Learning
•Sotiris Hji-Avgoustis, professor, TCEM Department, School of Physical Education & Tourism Management
•Hilary Kahn, IU School of Global & International Studies
•Khadija Khaja, associate professor, School of Social Work
•Michael Kowolik, professor & director of Graduate Research, associate dean for Graduate Ed, School of Dentistry
•Gil Latz, professor of Geography and Philanthropic Studies; associate vice chancellor for International Affairs
•Jennifer Lee, associate professor, associate dean for Student Services, Herron School of Art and Design
•Becky Porter, associate vice chancellor for Student Services
•Mary Beth Riner, associate professor, Environments for Health; associate dean for Global Affairs, School of Nursing
•Patricia Rogan, professor and executive associate dean, School of Education
•Dan Smith, president, IU Foundation (invited)
•Michael Snodgrass, associate professor of Latin American History; director, International Studies Program
•Jason Spratt, dean of Students, Division of Student Life
•Maggie Stimming, senior work/life consultant, Human Resources Administration, Staff Council representative
•Sara Suarez, student and president, International Club
•Rachel Umoren, Pediatrics-Neonatology, IU School of Medicine
•Becky Van Voorhis, Senior Academy representative
•Marwan Wafa, vice chancellor and dean, IUPUC
•Greg Wilson, professor, associate chair for Global & Community Health; School of Public Health
•Marianne Wokeck, professor of History, associate dean for Academic Affairs; Faculty Council representative